Day #50

image

Today I was being lazy and found myself watching YouTube again. There was a tutorial recommended to me, to make these fabric butterflies. They looked pretty and we’re a copy of a shop brought version, and the lady copied it quite well, but went through unnecessary steps with ironing and glued where she could have stitched, as she was gathering each piece individually, then stuck them to some card.
I made the above ones with ribbon and some beads. They were easy to make, and would look good on a headband, I think.

Leave a Reply

