Day #40

image

Wow. 40 days. Feels like a milestone. Not that creating is a challenge, it’s keeping up with something on a routine that is hard for me.
So today was a long one. I had an appointment and decided to got to my favourite art and craft stores on the way. I spent quite a bit but had fun.
Above are the stamps I bought. They’re so cute, I think and they have a good reusability factor. I also bought a couple of dies, a star embossing folder, nordic Christmas paper, miniature grass and some water colour paper.
image

Im sure I’d save a bit of money if I honed my craft and art to a couple of areas, but I change my interest weekly and am most interested in creating and experiencing all types of art and craft (except mosaics- I’m not fond of the look) but, there lies the problem. A short attention span and a procrastinator rolled into one and messy to boot.

Leave a Reply

