Day #32

So you saw my first little project. I then went to lay down, and got caught up in a flurry of cat videos. All of a sudden I thought “I could do a painting with nail polish”. This was sparked by a craft video with the tip of using clear varnish to stick glitter to projects so it dries quickly. I was thinking she could have just used glittery nail polish but eh.
So I went to my craft room, got out a piece of wood and my box of nail polish and began. I didn’t really have a plan, and I knew if I looked up images I’d be caught on the Internet again. Here is my work in progress. I had to stop due to noxious fumes and dinner needing to be cooked.
image

Hope you all have a brilliant Christmas and I’ll see you when I’m creating next. Shouldn’t be too long!

Leave a Reply

