Day #29

Gosh! So close to Christmas now! Not much time left for the cards. I’ll try and photograph them all properly before I give them out.
Between crafting, cleaning, having family over, going to see family and sleeping, there’s not much time left over. At least its a little cooler now šŸ˜€

I should tell you that this many cards is not a normal venture for me. Sure I’ve been making cards for my family since primary school, but all together I would make a maximum of 8 a year. So although this is extremely out of the norm for me, I am enjoying it thoroughly. If only my boyfriend could stand my craft supplies all over the place, I might do it more. Maybe when it cools down I can move back to my art room so he’ll stop grumbling šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

