Day #26

image

image

Box making day. I tried a couple of things. I needed a box to fit my Magic the gathering deck into, and boxes are $20 for a basic one. I thought making them would be good and a nice gift to my friends that play.
I tried making a pattern and paper mached with brown paper. But it didn’t have a sturdy enough base.
After looking around on YouTube,  I found this box and changed the measurements.  Unfortunately, the closing mechanism didn’t work on the scale and ripped the corners.

Its pretty, though.

Leave a Reply

