Day #21

image

Gah. Stressful day. Another appointment, another trip to the craft store…
This time I picked up a value pack which included a small stack of 30x30cm card, rub on alphabet and accents, some nice spring time stickers and a pink chip board alphabet.
If you haven’t noticed yet, I try not to spend a lot on each item and most of the craft stuff I use is either from a cheap shop, or on special. If I do spend more, I look at reusable supplies, such as stamps or punches. With that in mind, I haven’t brought all these brandname stickers with one use before. I find I am liking them a lot, but luckily I am not one for buying fashionable paper and whatnot while its in stock, so it tends to be cheaper. Also, since I don’t know any other papercrafters, I’m sure the card recipient wont care if the colour “pool party” is “in” this year or not.

Leave a Reply

