Day #20

image

Ugh. Felt awful yesterday, so apart from youtube videos from bed, nothing got done. Today, however, I had an appointment which is conveniently located near my favourite art store. So I brought a thin brush and a water brush (where you can fill with water and paint with it). I also went to the craft store and came out with a corner rounder and the cute Candy Christmas paper that you see above. The trees and Merry Christmases were just cutout from the paper and I went over the white core with matching copic markers. I didnt know what card to put my embossed gingerbread man on, until I saw the paper when I got home. Just gotta figure out a sentiment.

Leave a Reply

