Day #17

image

Not much to report.  Stayed up late last night and felt dreadful today.
I coloured some more sticker things. Two with copic markers,  and the other with a base of ink and prisma colours on top ( awesome artist grade coloured pencils). Pretty, though I’m not sure how they’d work on the Christmas cards. I’ll probably stick them in my box of embellishments that I’ve hand made. Had to shimmy all my stuff on my art table so it’s a mess, but at least the computer wont be in fear of rain if I want the window open 🙂

Leave a Reply

