Day #12

image

I know I missed a day, but I had a horrible headache and I only got as far as moving my craft stuff to a less everywhere location.
As for today, I embossed, attempted watercolouring, failed miserably and moved on to card making. Still have my headache and I was so tired I couldn’t craft straight, but I got a little bit done. Only problem is now I’m really really behind on my homework 😦
I’ll have to write out a schedule I think so I can get all these cards done as well as homework, cooking, sleeping and gaming… no rest for the wicked, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

