Day #10

Not much to report.  Just mixing and matching papers. Thinking of colours that arent Christmassy but making Christmas cards. It also feels strange doing things like snowmen and snowflakes, when its the middle of summer for us. I was thinking of how to incorporate that into cards. Then I saw a photo on a card in a shop with a snowman made out of sand on a beach. I thought it looked funny. I imagine a bucket of water then a quote like “I made you a snowman, but it melted.”
Only started 8 cards, I need about 30. Better get a move on. It’d be great if life wasn’t so needy!

Leave a Reply

