Tip #1

image

I like having everything sorted by size shape colour and what not, but recently I’ve made one small box a bit of everything. For those times you dont know what you want. Maybe you want a certain colour or shape of something (or maybe you knocked all your beads together and don’t wabt to sort them.)
Either way, I like looking through this box for ideas. Maybe two objects that you wouldn’t have thought together have found each other in the box.
I’ve found it rather handy at times.
I tend to call it my bling box.

Leave a Reply

