Welcome, to the domain of creativity.

So, I have a new blog.

This one is dedicated to creativity and the idea of creating something everyday to keep your imagination flowing healthily.

For those who don’t know me, I love art and craft, so hopefully there will be plenty of that here. Some cooking and game making may even turn up occasionally.

I’m a great procrastinator, so this will be a challenge, especially since I seem to have more bad days than good lately.

I thought it would be a good idea to start this now, since I’ve decided for some stupid reason, to make all the Christmas cards this year. I have my Boyfriend as my helper, and a list of about 30 cards to make.

Unfortunately, I don’t seem to finish many of my projects, so this may document some of my whacky experiments that I find interesting and if you’re lucky, some of my failures which don’t usually get seen by anyone.

On with the show!

Leave a Reply

