Day #9

image

More cards. More mess. Less heat :).
Im still just throwing things together.  I dont really have anyone in mind when I’m making these which makes it a bit harder, but I still think they look nice. With the bottom left vintage looking one, with the santa thi picture was on a Christmas scrapbook paper with a collage of vintage Christmas images, so I cut them all up to use. They already had sparkles on it, too.
I had brought some glittery ribbon to use on my cards, but the glitter falls off far to much for anyones liking, so I’m trying to think of ways to make the glitter stick. Maybe a layer of glue or something :/

Get those thinks bubbling.

Leave a Reply

